Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rachmat M Purba (rmp@idslots.xyz)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@idslots.xyz)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@idslots.xyz)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@idslots.xyz)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@idslots.xyz)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@idslots.xyz)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@idslots.xyz)